Skip To Main Content

trigger-container

mobile-home-cta-nav

mobile-main-nav

decorative-image

Menu Decorative Image

Irwin Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Willy Wonka Performance
-
Fri, May 3
Willy Wonka Performance
-
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
1st Grade Field Trip
-
Zoo
2nd Grade Field Trip/Corner
-
AMP Lab
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
2nd Grade Field Trip/Jones
-
Fri, May 10
4th Grade Field Trip
-
Old Fort Education Day
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
5th Grade Field Trip
-
Kings Island
Sat, May 18